Extreme SC Coaches

Executive Director

German Gonzalez

Email: german@extremesoccer.com

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “D” License

Director of Coaching

Marlon Archey

Email: archey@sgps.org

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “D” License

Staff Coach

Norman Mejia

Email: nmejia84@yahoo.com

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “D” License

Staff Coach

Martin Vazquez

Email: kmvasquez11@aol.com

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “D” License

 

       

Staff Coach

Jose Castro

Email: jose.r.castro@lausd.net

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “D” License

Staff Coach

Lior Lipman

Email: lior.lipman.89@gmail.com

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “D” License

Staff Coach

William Velasquez

Email: soccerwillie@yahoo.com

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “E” License

Staff Coach

Tyler Archey

Email: archeyt4@gmail.com

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “E” License

       

Staff Coach

Humberto Mier

Email: hmier@hotmail.com

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “E” License

Staff Coach

Mike Ponciano

Email: 

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “E” License

Staff Coach

Marvin Morales

Email: 

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “E” License

Staff Coach

Manuel Arteaga

Email: 

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “E” License

       
     
       

Goalkepper Staff Coach

Marlon DelValle

Email: 

Coaching Licenses

USSF National “E” License

     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

Affiliates

NSCAA

SCDSL

CalSouth

US YOUTH SOCCER

Partners

Thread-Press, Inc.

Adidas

NIKYS SPORTS